Hyatt at Olive 8 Hyatt Regency Pune Grand Hyatt Doha Andaz Liverpool Street Hyatt Place

Contact

For Development inquiries only, please see below.

For Vendor inquiries, please contact Rosemont Purchasing at 1-312-780-6234.
For inquiries unrelated to Development, please call 1-312-750-1234.
For Hyatt Customer Service inquiries, please call 1-888-591-1234 or email concierge@hyatt.com.

United States / Canada

Park Hyatt, Andaz, Grand Hyatt,
Hyatt Regency

David Tarr
Senior Vice President, Real Estate and Development
United States/Canada
312 780 5870
david.tarr@hyatt.com

Kimo Bertram
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Western United States
415 675 6229
kimo.bertram@hyatt.com

Mark Chase
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Eastern United States
312 780 5958
mark.chase@hyatt.com

Scott Richer
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Canada
416 300 8215
scott.richer@hyatt.com

Hyatt Place, Hyatt House

Julienne Smith
Senior Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Florida, United States/Canada,
312 780 5241
julienne.smith@hyatt.com

Chris Dobbins
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington
480 308 2915
christopher.dobbins@hyatt.com

Jason Gregorek
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Georgia, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Tennessee, and Wyoming
972 467 3094
jason.gregorek@hyatt.com

James Tierney
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia
617 803 4489
james.tierney@hyatt.com

Mark Younadam
Director, Real Estate & Development
Idaho, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, Illinois, Indiana
312 780 6093
Mark.younadam@hyatt.com

Scott Richer
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Canada
416 300 8215
scott.richer@hyatt.com

Latin America, Mexico, Caribbean

Park Hyatt, Andaz, Grand Hyatt, Hyatt Regency, Hyatt Place, Hyatt House

David Tarr
Senior Vice President, Real Estate and Development
312 780 5870
david.tarr@hyatt.com

Marco Amaral
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Brazil
55 11 989513251
marco.amaral@hyatt.com

Camilo Bolanos Dutriz
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Mexico, Dominican Republic, Panama, Puerto Rico and South America (except Brazil)
305 777 1234
camilo.bolanos@hyatt.com

Pablo Gonzalez
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Mexico, Central America (except Panama)
52 55 5083 1260
pablo.gonzalezc@hyatt.com

Europe, Africa, Middle EasT

Park Hyatt, Andaz, Grand Hyatt,
Hyatt Regency, Hyatt Place, Hyatt House

Peter Norman
Senior Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Europe, Africa and Middle East
41 44 279 1300
peter.norman@hyatt.com

Takuya Aoyama
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Russia and CIS
41 44 279 1306
takuya.aoyama@hyatt.com

Tom Hawley
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Western Europe
41 44 279 1309
tom.hawley@hyatt.com

Peter Penev
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Africa and Middle East
41 44 279 1224
peter.penev@hyatt.com

Greater China, Taiwan and Mongolia

Park Hyatt, Andaz, Grand Hyatt,
Hyatt Regency

Nong Xia
Senior Vice President, Real Estate and Development
86 10 5928 1234
nong.xia@hyatt.com

George Chang
Vice President - Real Estate & Development
86 10 5928 1234
george.chang@hyatt.com

Owen Xing
Vice President - Real Estate & Development
86 10 5928 1234
owen.xing@hyatt.com

Sam Wu
Director of Real Estate & Development
86 10 5928 1234
sam.wu@hyatt.com

Robert Tang
Director of Residential Development
86 10 5928 1234
robert.tang@hyatt.com

Hyatt Place, Hyatt House

Leo Yen
Senior Vice President - Real Estate & Development, China
86 10 5928 1234
leo.yen@hyatt.com

Asia Pacific - Excluding China, Taiwan and Mongolia

Park Hyatt, Andaz, Grand Hyatt,
Hyatt Regency, Hyatt Place, and Hyatt House

Monika Dubaj
Vice President, Development
Hong Kong, Macau, Philippine, Thailand, Vietnam, Pacific (Australia, New Zealand,and South Pacific), Myanmar, Cambodia, and Laos
852 27681374
monika.dubaj@hyatt.com

Patrick Finn
Vice President, Development
Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, Japan, and Korea
852 27681376
patrick.finn@hyatt.com

Dhruva Rathore
Vice President, Development
Indian subcontinent and Maldives
91 124 473 1207
dhruva.rathore@hyatt.com 

Amit Nagpal
Director, Development
India, Pakistan, Afghanistan
91 124 473 1209
amit.nagpal@hyatt.com

Rohit Hans
Director, Development
India, Nepal, Bhutan
91 124 473 1214
rohit.hans@hyatt.com

Tejas Shah
Director, Development
Africa
254 20 514 7000
tejas.shah@hyatt.com