Hyatt at Olive 8 Hyatt Regency Pune Grand Hyatt Doha Andaz London Liverpool Street Hyatt Place

Contact

For Development inquiries only, please see below.

For Vendor inquiries, please contact Rosemont Purchasing at 1-312-780-6234.
For inquiries unrelated to Development, please call 1-312-750-1234.
For Hyatt Customer Service inquiries, please call 1-888-591-1234 or email concierge@hyatt.com.

United States / Canada

Park Hyatt, Andaz, Grand Hyatt,
Hyatt Regency, Hyatt Centric, Unbound Collection

David Tarr
Senior Vice President, Real Estate and Development
United States/Canada
312 780 5870
david.tarr@hyatt.com

Kimo Bertram
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Western United States
415 675 6229
kimo.bertram@hyatt.com

Mark Chase
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Eastern United States
312 780 5958
mark.chase@hyatt.com

Scott Richer
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Canada
416 300 8215
scott.richer@hyatt.com

Hyatt Place, Hyatt House

Julienne Smith
Senior Vice President, Real Estate and Development
North America,
312 780 5241
julienne.smith@hyatt.com

Chris Dobbins
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Washington
480 308 2915
christopher.dobbins@hyatt.com

Jason Gregorek
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas
972 265 7907
jason.gregorek@hyatt.com

Ryan McNamara
Director, Real Estate & Development
Arkansas, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Tennessee, West Virginia
312 780 6108
ryan.mcnamara@hyatt.com

James Tierney
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia
617 803 4489
james.tierney@hyatt.com

Mark Younadam
Vice President, Real Estate & Development
Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Minnesota, Illinois, Iowa, Utah, Wisconsin, Wyoming
312 780 6093
Mark.younadam@hyatt.com

Scott Richer
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Canada
416 300 8215
scott.richer@hyatt.com

Latin America, Mexico, Caribbean

Park Hyatt, Andaz, Grand Hyatt, Hyatt Regency, Hyatt Place, Hyatt House, Hyatt Centric, Unbound Collection

David Tarr
Senior Vice President, Real Estate and Development
312 780 5870
david.tarr@hyatt.com

Paula Muniz
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Brazil and Southern Cone
55 11 30655750
paula.muniz@hyatt.com

Camilo Bolanos Dutriz
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Mexico, Central America, the Caribbean and South America (Andean region)
305 777 1234
camilo.bolanos@hyatt.com

Juan Morera
Director, Real Estate and Development
Mexico, Central America
52 55 5083 1260
juan.morera@hyatt.com

Europe, Africa, Middle East and Southwest Asia

Park Hyatt, Andaz, Grand Hyatt,
Hyatt Regency, Hyatt Place, Hyatt House,
Hyatt Centric

Peter Norman
Senior Vice President, Acquisitions & Development
Europe, Africa, Middle East and West Asia
41 44 279 1300
peter.norman@hyatt.com

Felicity Black-Roberts
Vice President, Acquisitions & Development
Europe
44 207 796 9170
felicity.black-roberts@hyatt.com

Guido Fredrich
Regional Vice President, Acquisitions & Development
Europe
44 207 796 9188
guido.fredrich@hyatt.com

Nuno Galvao Pinto
Regional Vice President, Acquisitions & Development
Europe
44 207 796 9232
nuno.galvaopinto@hyatt.com

Maria Ashton
Director, Acquisitions & Development
Europe
41 44 279 1272
maria.ashton@hyatt.com

Takuya Aoyama
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Russia and CIS
41 44 279 1306
takuya.aoyama@hyatt.com

Peter Penev
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Africa and Middle East
41 44 279 1224
peter.penev@hyatt.com

Tejas Shah
Director, Acquisitions & Development
Africa
254 20 513 7000
tejas.shah@hyatt.com

Dhruva Rathore
Vice President, Acquisitions & Development
Indian subcontinent & Maldives
91 124 667 9016
dhruva.rathore@hyatt.com

Amit Nagpal
Director, Acquisitions & Development
India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Afghanistan
91 124 667 9013
amit.nagpal@hyatt.com

Rohit Hans
Director, Acquisitions & Development
India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan
91 124 667 9015
rohit.hans@hyatt.com

Greater China, Taiwan and Mongolia

Park Hyatt, Andaz, Grand Hyatt,
Hyatt Regency, Hyatt Place, Hyatt House
and Hyatt Centric

Leo Yen
Senior Vice President - Real Estate & Development, China
86 10 5928 1234
leo.yen@hyatt.com

George Chang
Vice President - Real Estate & Development
86 10 5928 1234
george.chang@hyatt.com

Yingbo Zhao
Vice President - Real Estate & Development
86 10 5928 1234
yingbo.zhao@hyatt.com

Owen Xing
Vice President - Real Estate & Development
86 10 5928 1234
owen.xing@hyatt.com

Sam Wu
Director of Real Estate & Development
86 10 5928 1234
sam.wu@hyatt.com

Robert Tang
Director of Residential Development
86 10 5928 1234
robert.tang@hyatt.com

 


Asia Pacific - Excluding China, Taiwan and Mongolia

Park Hyatt, Andaz, Grand Hyatt,
Hyatt Regency, Hyatt Place, Hyatt House
and Hyatt Centric

Monika Dubaj
Vice President, Real Estate & Development
Hong Kong, Macau, Philippine, Thailand, Vietnam, Pacific (Australia, New Zealand, and South Pacific), Myanmar, Cambodia, and Laos
852 27681374
monika.dubaj@hyatt.com

Patrick Finn
Vice President, Real Estate & Development
Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, Japan, South Korea, Micronesia, and Maldives
852 27681376
patrick.finn@hyatt.com