Hyatt at Olive 8 Hyatt Regency Pune Grand Hyatt Doha Andaz Liverpool Street Hyatt Place

Contact

For Development inquiries only, please see below.

For Vendor inquiries, please contact Rosemont Purchasing at 1-312-780-6234.
For inquiries unrelated to Development, please call 1-312-750-1234.
For Hyatt Customer Service inquiries, please call 1-888-591-1234 or email concierge@hyatt.com.

United States / Canada

Park Hyatt, Andaz, Grand Hyatt,
Hyatt Regency

David Tarr
Senior Vice President, Real Estate and Development
United States/Canada
312 780 5870
david.tarr@hyatt.com

Kimo Bertram
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Western United States/Canada
312 780 2926
kimo.bertram@hyatt.com

Mark Chase
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Eastern United States/Canada
312 780 5958
mark.chase@hyatt.com

Hyatt Place, HYATT house

Tony Isaac
Head of Select Development and Strategy
312 780 5562
tony.isaac@hyatt.com

Chris Dobbins
Vice President of Development
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, and Western Canada
480 308 2915
christopher.dobbins@hyatt.com

Jason Gregorek
Vice President of Development
Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Tennessee, and Wyoming
972 467 3094
jason.gregorek@hyatt.com

Brett Lasher
Vice President of Development
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, and South Carolina
770 799 2611
brett.lasher@hyatt.com

Julienne Smith
Vice President of Development
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, and Eastern Canada
609 483 2459
julienne.smith@hyatt.com

Mark Younadam
Idaho, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, Illinois, Indiana
312 780 6093
Mark.younadam@hyatt.com

Latin America, Mexico, Caribbean

Park Hyatt, Andaz, Grand Hyatt, Hyatt Regency, Hyatt Place, HYATT house

Pat McCudden
Senior Vice President, Real Estate and Development
312 780 5885
pat.mccudden@hyatt.com

Camilo Bolanos Dutriz
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Mexico, Central America, Dominican Republic and South America/Andean Region
305 777 1234
camilo.bolanos@hyatt.com

Marco Amaral
Vice President Development
Brazil
55 11 989513251
marco.amaral@hyatt.com

Europe, Africa, Middle EasT

Park Hyatt, Andaz, Grand Hyatt,
Hyatt Regency, Hyatt Place, HYATT house

Peter Norman
Senior Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Europe, Africa and Middle East
41 44 279 1300
peter.norman@hyatt.com

Takuya Aoyama
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Russia and CIS
41 44 279 1306
takuya.aoyama@hyatt.com

Tom Hawley
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Western Europe
41 44 279 1309
tom.hawley@hyatt.com

Peter Penev
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Africa and Middle East
41 44 279 1224
peter.penev@hyatt.com

Greater China, Taiwan and Mongolia

Park Hyatt, Andaz, Grand Hyatt,
Hyatt Regency

Nong Xia
Senior Vice President, Real Estate and Development
86 10 5928 1234
nong.xia@hyatt.com

George Chang
Director, Acquisitions and Development
86 10 5928 1234
george.chang@hyatt.com

Hyatt Place, HYATT house

Leo Yen
Vice President, Head of select-service Hotels, Greater China
86 10 5928 1234
leo.yen@hyatt.com

Asia Pacific - Excluding China, Taiwan and Mongolia

Park Hyatt, Andaz, Grand Hyatt,
Hyatt Regency, Hyatt Place, and HYATT house

Ratnesh Verma
Senior Vice President, Real Estate and Development
852 27681372
ratnesh.verma@hyatt.com

Monika Dubaj
Vice President, Development
Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar, Laos, Australia, New Zealand
852 27681374
monika.dubaj@hyatt.com

Patrick Finn
Vice President, Development
Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, South Korea
852 27681376
patrick.finn@hyatt.com

Dhruva Rathore
Vice President, Development
Indian subcontinent and Maldives
91 124 473 1207
dhruva.rathore@hyatt.com 

Amit Nagpal
Director, Development
India, Pakistan, Afghanistan
91 124 473 1209
amit.nagpal@hyatt.com

Rohit Hans
Director, Development
India, Nepal, Bhutan
91 124 473 1214
rohit.hans@hyatt.com

Tejas Shah
Director, Development
India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Maldives
91 124 473 1208
tejas.shah@hyatt.com